Passionate,
Motivating &
Inspirational

CONFERENCES

In his lectures, Olympic champion turned entrepreneur Bruny Surin shares his remarkable path to success and discusses the sacrifices, dedication and perseverance needed to achieve a dream. Through his inspiring journey, the former athlete has inspired and influenced more than 150,000 students, employee and business leaders across Canada.

THEMES

During his conferences, Bruny tackles a multitude of themes related to performance, perseverance and success.

Lean more

VIDEOS

Watch Bruny’s interviews, tips and workshops to improve team building and performance.

Lean more

PHOTOS

Have a look at the highlights of Bruny Surin's lectures.

Learn more

CUSTOMERS

See the list of companies that have benefited from Bruny's inspiring and motivating speech.

TESTIMONIALS

Bruny has touched more than one person with his personal story and the challenges he has faced throughout his career. It is without hesitation that I encourage small, medium or large-sized companies to call on Bruny Surin for team building activities. - Rio Tinto

"Our members had only very positive comments about Mr. Surin. Among other things, they liked his inspiring and touching speech as well as his approachability and his generosity.” - Marc Savard, Executive Director of the Association des maîtres couvreurs du Québec

"Mr. Surin's intervention pleased and captivated our members, which certainly contributed to the success of our event. He also adapted his speech very well to our theme.” - Jean-Michel Loutoby, director of the Mission Locale Nord Martinique

“Mr. Surin used his accomplishments on the track effectively to illustrate the process of “dreaming big”, setting ambitious measurable goals and achieving those goals in the most demanding environments.” – Yvon Bérubé, President & CEO at Logimethods Inc.

Passionné,
Motivant et
inspirant

CONFÉRENCES

Dans le cadre de ses conférences, le champion olympique devenu entrepreneur Bruny Surin partage sa conception du succès et discute des sacrifices, du dévouement et de la persévérance nécessaires à l’atteinte de ses rêves. Grâce à son parcours inspirant et à sa force de caractère, l’ancien athlète a encouragé et influencé plus de 150 000 étudiants, employés et chefs d’entreprises à travers le Canada.

THÈMES

Lors de ses conférences, Bruny aborde une multitude de thèmes liés à la performance, à la persévérance et au succès.

En savoir plus

VIDÉOS

Visionnez les entretiens, les conseils et les activités privilégiées par Bruny pour améliorer l’esprit d’équipe et la performance.

En savoir plus

PHOTOS

Voyez les photos des moments marquants des conférences de Bruny Surin.

En savoir plus

CLIENTS

Voyez la liste des entreprises qui ont bénéficié du discours motivant et inspirant de Bruny.

TÉMOIGNAGES

Bruny a su toucher plus d'une personne avec son histoire personnelle et les épreuves qu’il a franchies tout au long de son parcours. C’est sans hésitation que j’encourage petite, moyenne ou grande entreprise à faire appel à Bruny Surin pour des activités de mobilisation d’équipe. - Rio Tinto

« Les membres n’ont eu que des commentaires très élogieux à l’égard de M. Surin. Ils ont entre autres aimé son discours inspirant et touchant ainsi que sa facilité d’approche et sa générosité. » — Marc Savard, directeur général de l’Association des maîtres couvreurs du Québec

« L’intervention de M. Surin a su plaire et captiver nos membres ce qui a assurément contribué au succès de notre manifestation. Il a également très bien adapté ses propos à notre thématique. » — Jean-Michel Loutoby, directeur de la Mission Locale Nord Martinique

« M. Surin s’est servi de ses réalisations sur les pistes d’athlétisme pour illustrer l’importance de “voir grand”, de fixer des objectifs mesurables ambition et d’atteindre ces objectifs dans les environnements les plus exigeants. » — Yvon Bérubé, président et chef de la direction de Logimethods Inc.